You don't get a hit on a play that is ruled an error.
I wasn't watching, just saw someone post in here that he singled in the run. Wasn't doubting you, just trying to keep up.
03-02-2019, 01:52 AM
Todd4State
Quote:
Originally Posted by CadaverDawg
I wasn't watching, just saw someone post in here that he singled in the run. Wasn't doubting you, just trying to keep up.
It's all good. I did see in the thread where it was said that Skelton got a hit but the official scorer ruled that it was error based on the box score I was looking at.