Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If you are going to the bowl game go ahead and buy tickets to the Armed Forces bowl

Bennie Brown Know-It-All
    vCash

If you are going to the bowl game go ahead and buy tickets to the Armed Forces bowl

The 247 crew says that is looking very likely and you can get 4 tickets for 12 dollars total. Although I am a vet, they don’t ask for proof of being one to order the tickets. We need all the fans we can get in there and it’s limited capacity.

vCash
    when will bowl matchups be announced and where...thx

Senior Member Lord McBuckethead's Avatar
    vCash
    Can we bring back our Sonny Mont unis for the game?
    Downvotes_Hype

Bennie Brown Know-It-All
    vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by was21 View Post
    when will bowl matchups be announced and where...thx
    They are being announced all afternoon.

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by Jarius View Post
    The 247 crew says that is looking very likely and you can get 4 tickets for 12 dollars total. Although I am a vet, they don’t ask for proof of being one to order the tickets. We need all the fans we can get in there and it’s limited capacity.
    Where did you see the price for tickets? Through the bowl?

Bennie Brown Know-It-All
    vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by BayouDawg View Post
    I ordered them through the bowl game website

Armedforcesbowl.com

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by BayouDawg View Post
    On the bowl website, they said they're not selling tickets to the general public, but they're giving away free tickets in increments of 2 and 4 to military members and their families. Apparently you don't have to prove that you're in the military which is weird because anyone can just claim the free tickets. I wonder if you'll have to prove you're in the military at the gate? Idk, just seems odd.

vCash
    I was a member of the mississippi natural guard for six years...does that count

vCash
    I'm sure it does