Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Mike Leach

vCash

Mike Leach

I graduated from Miss St in 1980 and have followed our football program since I was a little kid. I'm fairly new to the board and don't post much but I do read most of them. I've followed Leach from TT to Wsh St and to here. I truly believe we will see a solid program in the near future. You have to give him and his staff something to work with, and we don't have much. Give him a little time to find the guys that fit his offense. He will deliver.
    Hail State!

vCash
    Welcome!

We'll be good under him I have no doubt. And we'll be good soon.

That being said, however, to be great he's going to have to make some minor adjustments to his offense. We'll see if his pride is based on his system or his legacy as a winning coach

I think both sides are right one this and it isn't black and white. For those that think he won't win because he won't adjust, I disagree. And for those that say he he'll win big with no adjustments, I disagree. Both sides are right.
    CAN'T PUT A SADDLE ON A MUSTANG

Quit Your Bi$&$&?!, He's Not Going to Run the Ball More

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by Dogbone View Post
    I graduated from Miss St in 1980 and have followed our football program since I was a little kid. I'm fairly new to the board and don't post much but I do read most of them. I've followed Leach from TT to Wsh St and to here. I truly believe we will see a solid program in the near future. You have to give him and his staff something to work with, and we don't have much. Give him a little time to find the guys that fit his offense. He will deliver.
    Hail State!