PDA

View Full Version : Louisiana vs Southern Miss

TrapGame
10-27-2022, 07:21 PM
Since me and 7 are obviously bored here's a thread.

I didn't know USM had the youngest DC in the country (29).

PikeDawg15
10-27-2022, 07:23 PM
I got my MBA from USM

Will Hall is a damn good coach, sucks that Nobody goes to the games there anymore , usm is doing very good getting the players state and ole miss Didn?t want and transferred . That?s why their defense is very good now.

They got a lot of former MSU transfers on there

TrapGame
10-27-2022, 07:28 PM
I got my MBA from USM

Will Hall is a damn good coach, sucks that Nobody goes to the games there anymore , usm is doing very good getting the players state and ole miss Didn?t want and transferred . That?s why their defense is very good now.

Yep, my wife and I got our English degrees from USM. Good school. Beats the hell out of the snooty rich kids up north.

Saltydog
10-27-2022, 07:36 PM
I got my MBA from USM

Yes, yes he is......Their offense is fun to watch.........Right now they're spanking the Ragin' Cajuns......

TrapGame
10-27-2022, 07:44 PM
Madison Central probably has a bigger athletic budget than USM. It's good to see Will Hall actually do something.

Leeshouldveflanked
10-27-2022, 07:46 PM
Hardy Street High.

PikeDawg15
10-27-2022, 07:57 PM
Their defense is one of the best in the G5 this year

If arnett leaves, I?d give this guy a look.

PikeDawg15
10-27-2022, 07:58 PM
As I say that they score a TD LOL, still though, their defense has been great all season

FISHDAWG
10-27-2022, 07:59 PM