PDA

View Full Version : Our fans are the biggest bipolar 17ers i have ever seen...a lot of you need to

99jc
10-16-2022, 05:04 AM
wait 24 hours before posting. whiny bitches! would i have liked to win you bet but there is a lot more going on in this world that having a stroke over a football game. And then there are those that only post crap after a loss...rebels no doubt. From Florida i am out!

Bdawg
10-16-2022, 08:54 AM
Ha ha. This is true. One extreme or the other. We’re either awesome one week or suck the next. We did suck last night though!!!

defiantdog
10-16-2022, 08:58 AM
You have good games and bad games. At least we didn't lose to Maine at home.

Apoplectic
10-16-2022, 09:05 AM
You need exposure to more fan bases. Welcome to the SEC

Saltydog
10-16-2022, 09:10 AM

"LIKE BUTTON"

basedog
10-16-2022, 09:37 AM
99, it's not the fans, yes all of us can get out of whack about sports. But in reality, I think every Msu fans want to win. I graduated in 73, man I've seen the good, the bad and ugly with the last two way too much. But over the decades we have improved but we will never be elite. In saying this, I'm hoping we find lightning in a bottle every once in a while.

EdwardDrayton
10-16-2022, 09:43 AM
wait 24 hours before posting. whiny bitches! would i have liked to win you bet but there is a lot more going on in this world that having a stroke over a football game. And then there are those that only post crap after a loss...rebels no doubt. From Florida i am out!

Oh hell no. We are paying players now. That is what they wanted. And last night, us fans did not get the effort we paid for. You don?t take the money and expect kid gloves anymore. It?s an adult world now Skippy.

I?m still pissed.

CaptainObvious
10-16-2022, 09:43 AM