PDA

View Full Version : Question about your productivity today....

Bert Stare
06-30-2021, 02:16 PM
Without doxxing yourself.... what do you do and how productive have you been at work today?

I'll go first. Construction/Engineering and 10% productive today. I worked hard from 8-9 a.m. and then nadda.

OLJWales
06-30-2021, 02:19 PM
I took the day off. I just started drinkin'. I need a Concubine.

ScoobaDawg
06-30-2021, 02:20 PM
Depends on you talking about my paid or unpaid job (this board)

Image that.. I work in IT in some way or another professionally and I've been a bit distracted I would say..
Now making sure people keep politics... or dont jinx the team starting a game thread.. uh huh.

Extendedcab
06-30-2021, 02:21 PM
What productivity? Went to work from 8:00 until 11:30 - computer systems, operating systems in particular is my game. I was about 10% effective like you. I ate lunch and took a nap - had to calm down a bit - not sure it worked! The afternoon will be more like the morning. I will probably knock off around 5:00pm. If I can only get rid of this nasty headache!!

ScoobaDawg
06-30-2021, 02:21 PM

I need a drink.. will pour something right at the start of the game when I get home.

Bert Stare
06-30-2021, 02:23 PM
Depends on you talking about my paid or unpaid job (this board)

Image that.. I work in IT in some way or another professionally and I've been a bit distracted I would say..
Now making sure people keep politics... or dont jinx the team starting a game thread.. uh huh.

Sorry about that. I had not read the other thread until after I posted. Long week on the road. I am glad I got to see MSU in person for games one and two of the finals.

ScoobaDawg
06-30-2021, 02:24 PM
Sorry about that. I had not read the other thread until after I posted. Long week on the road. I am glad I got to see MSU in person for games one and two of the finals.

You good. wait you aren't there tonight after the first two? did you just jinx us again?

ScoobaDawg