PDA

View Full Version : Want More Evidence? This is Incredible

ShotgunDawg
11-29-2019, 11:58 PM
This is the Zapruder Film of MSU.

A 3:45 second highlight of the Egg Bowl with absolutely ZERO shots of Joe Moorhead.

Someone explain that?

DogsofAnarchy
11-30-2019, 12:00 AM
Seems like sound evidence to me but I’m no expert and there is always the Dunning Kruger Effect. Lol

Rex54
He didn’t contribute to the W. As has been pointed out he adds nothing in any aspect of the game, only detracts with his “offense”

KOdawg1
Dude, I want joe gone as much as anyone here, but it looks like it's over. He won the battle. We'll win the war, but we really won't win anything in the end bc this is going to set us back. But grasping for straws isn't helping anything. Let it go.

ShotgunDawg
11-30-2019, 12:02 AM
Dude, I want joe gone as much as anyone here, but it looks like it's over. He won the battle. We'll win the war, but we really won't win anything in the end bc this is going to set us back. But grasping for straws isn't helping anything. Let it go.

Negative. I'll let it go when I see a credible source indicate that he is returning.

You don't find an Egg Bowl victory extended highlight without Moorhead in it to be odd?

See if you can find a highlight of a win in the past 8 years without a shot of the head coach. Good luck!

Liverpooldawg
11-30-2019, 12:03 AM
Shotgun.....that's a stretch, even by YOUR standards. Go get a beer. If you need a recommendation for something good, not BUD/NATTY light, I can help. Life is too short to drink cheap beer.

Bubb Rubb
11-30-2019, 12:05 AM
Jesus Christ. Another thread? Go have a drink or something.

ShotgunDawg
11-30-2019, 12:05 AM
Shotgun.....that's a stretch, even by YOUR standards. Go get a beer. If you need a recommendation for something good, not BUD/NATTY light, I can help. Life is too short to drink cheap beer.