PDA

View Full Version : How much money will it cost Msu for a new Coach?

basedog
10-12-2019, 03:39 PM
Has to be in the $15 million range, where does it come from and do we have it? Asking for a friend**

Fader21
10-12-2019, 03:54 PM
I have been hearing no buyout for Joe

Todd4State
10-12-2019, 03:54 PM

Interesting.

Homedawg
10-12-2019, 04:07 PM

Not correct.

Liverpooldawg
10-12-2019, 04:11 PM

My understanding is if we fired him after this year we owe him $9,000,000. If so I doubt it happens.

Coursesuper
10-12-2019, 04:12 PM
Who cares! Got to do what you got to do.

msugolf
10-12-2019, 04:14 PM
My understanding is if we fired him after this year we owe him $9,000,000. If so I doubt it happens.

How much will it cost MSU/Starkville to have him coach next year?

dawgday166
10-12-2019, 04:17 PM

Did he get extended last year? And I'm not an expert at it but that would be the whole remainder of his contract wouldn't it. I kinda thought buyouts were somewhat less than the whole contract.

Homedawg
10-12-2019, 04:18 PM
He got an extension and raise

Cooterpoot
10-12-2019, 04:21 PM

Another 17up by Cohen.

Coach34
10-12-2019, 04:21 PM

all these 11am games are going to cost the school and town alot over this year and next

bobtail bob
10-12-2019, 04:22 PM
I thought his buyout was like 3 million last season? You mean someone negotiated with this loud mouthed slob after last season ? Whoever that is should be fired first

DownwardDawg
10-12-2019, 04:22 PM

I hope not true. If so, no way he gets fired. Hopefully Rutgers, Moorehead, and Cohen can all come to some super secret agreement.

DownwardDawg
10-12-2019, 04:23 PM
all these 11am games are going to cost the school and town alot over this year and next

Crowd next week will be brutal. And embarrassing. I hate LSU fans and they gonna let me know all about the crowd next week.

IMissJack
10-12-2019, 04:26 PM