View Full Version : Outback vs. Iowa

Wade Garrett
12-02-2018, 04:24 PM
Gonna be a low scoring game

ShotgunDawg
12-02-2018, 04:30 PM
Justice served for MSU

Let's go pack that place out.

I love Big 10 tears more than any other.

DownwardDawg
12-02-2018, 04:33 PM
Don’t tell Homedog. He may not be able to handle it.

maroonmania
12-02-2018, 04:34 PM
Think I'll go eat at Outback tonight.

Dawgology
12-02-2018, 04:37 PM
Yep I’ve been bitching for 20 years...now I have to go.

Commercecomet24
12-02-2018, 04:37 PM
It's always cool to beat the big10! Let's get it done!

ShotgunDawg
12-02-2018, 04:38 PM
It's always cool to beat the big10! Let's get it done!

Agree. Their my favorite conference to slaughter

Once the PAC 12/SEC game gets going in Vegas, I'll enjoy kicking their ass as well.

Commercecomet24
12-02-2018, 04:39 PM
Agree. Their my favorite conference to slaughter

Once the PAC 12/SEC game gets going in Vegas, I'll enjoy kicking their ass as well.

Right there with ya!

DawgNamedScuba
12-02-2018, 04:41 PM
Shotgun, ill see you at the blackjack table!

Jack Lambert
12-02-2018, 04:47 PM
We'd not worthy but A&M is*******

wild_dawg
12-02-2018, 04:48 PM
Heading down there with the family, can't wait! Bloomin' Onions for all

Jack Lambert
12-02-2018, 04:50 PM
The only bad part about that bowl is we are the visiting team and will be in the Sun sitting on the East side. However maybe they will wear those bad ass gray uniforms.

ShotgunDawg
12-02-2018, 04:55 PM
The only bad part about that bowl is we are the visiting team and will be in the Sun sitting on the East side. However maybe they will wear those bad ass gray uniforms.

Its an 11 AM game, so that may mean warmth

Todd4State
12-02-2018, 04:57 PM
Nice bowl and well deserved!

I'm definitely planning on going.

I've always wondered what a Bloomin' Onion tasted like.

Ifyouonlyknew
12-02-2018, 04:58 PM
Thank you SEC! Did right by MSU for once.

Commercecomet24
12-02-2018, 04:59 PM
Ready to kick some big10 butt!