PDA

View Full Version : Patterson lays out unm's deception...

SailingDawg
04-18-2018, 06:38 PM
CBS Sports Reports... (https://www.cbssports.com/college-football/news/shea-patterson-details-scope-of-ole-miss-deception-in-lengthy-letter-to-michigan/)

It's not that we determine whether Freeze's actions deserve forgiveness, it's that he hid behind his so called faith and continues to do so. Full on pride and arrogance.

Jack Lambert
04-18-2018, 06:48 PM
We all knew that. I don't see how those dumb asses believed the coaches.

SailingDawg
04-18-2018, 07:01 PM

I'm a high school teacher. They're dumbasses.

starkvegasdawg
04-18-2018, 07:02 PM

They believed because of the cash and ass. They wanted to believe. Deep down they knew but looked the other way when Tiffany came over with a duffel bag and and not wearing panties.

Leeshouldveflanked
04-18-2018, 07:19 PM
The money that paid Shea's daddy's rent and his brothers salary was real tho.....

Leroy Jenkins
04-18-2018, 07:19 PM
"Patterson's appeal is being handled by NCAA case manager Jerry Vaughn, the associate director of academic and membership affairs.
According to a LinkedIn page attributed to a Jerry L. Vaughn Jr., NCAA academic and membership affairs member, he is a former shift leader at Pizza Hut who came to the NCAA in 2013 after being an athletic compliance intern at Daemen College."

http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/vqGeMsr.gif

Todd4State
04-18-2018, 07:28 PM
They believed because of the cash and ass. They wanted to believe. Deep down they knew but looked the other way when Tiffany came over with a duffel bag and and not wearing panties.

I think they also believed that Ole Miss was going to be able to get away with everything as well.

I hope the NCAA denies Patterson's appeal and makes him sit out. I want Ole Miss to piss off Tom Mars some more.

basedog
04-18-2018, 08:03 PM
What a bunch of *******sh*tbirds! What could the motivation possibly be in wanting Patterson to sit out?