PDA

View Full Version : Congrats MSU fans!

FordhamRams
11-29-2017, 08:30 PM
You just got the best coach I've ever been around and I can tell you he's an even better person than he is a coach.

I'll be rootin' for MSU from here on out. There are so many things to pass along but, for right now, just know that you guys got someone special. I grew up in the Pennsyltucky part of Pennsylvania and was a lifelong PSU fan before playing at Fordham in the Stone Ages. Like I said to my family friends when he went to Penn State - enjoy him while he's here. I didn't play for him since I graduated before his career at Fordham but I was active in the Gridiron club while he was here (which is a VERY small community of supporters so we all know each other VERY well) and I would run through walls for him. Incredible coach, even better man. Congrats.

I have to go order some MSU gear to get ready for next year's playoff run.

Buckle up

BulldogDX55
11-29-2017, 08:37 PM
You just got the best coach I've ever been around and I can tell you he's an even better person than he is a coach.

I'll be rootin' for MSU from here on out. There are so many things to pass along but, for right now, just know that you guys got someone special. I grew up in the Pennsyltucky part of Pennsylvania and was a lifelong PSU fan before playing at Fordham in the Stone Ages. Like I said to my family friends when he went to Penn State - enjoy him while he's here. I didn't play for him since I graduated before his career at Fordham but I was active in the Gridiron club while he was here (which is a VERY small community of supporters so we all know each other VERY well) and I would run through walls for him. Incredible coach, even better man. Congrats.

Buckle up

Get this man a cowbell, stat!

Liverpooldawg
11-29-2017, 08:37 PM