PDA

View Full Version : Raekwon Davis allegedly Plaxico'd himself

louisvilledawg
08-29-2017, 12:17 PM
According to the article by "College Sports Only," Raekwon accidentally shot himself in the parking lot across the street.

http://collegesportsonly.com/college-football/bar-owner-alabama-lb-raekwon-davis-pulled-plaxico-burress-shot-leg.html

Bucky Dog
08-29-2017, 12:46 PM
So if that's the case... He Gone!!!

ShotgunDawg
08-29-2017, 12:49 PM
http://cdn.barstoolsports.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Screen-Shot-2015-04-13-at-9.05.26-AM.jpg

bostondawg
08-29-2017, 01:13 PM
So if that's the case... He Gone!!!

Not a chance. Dude starts for Bama. He could have shot somebody else and he'd be playing this Saturday vs FSU.

1bigdawg
08-29-2017, 01:24 PM
Did he have a permit for the gun. Plaxico got railroaded, but no permit could mean real trouble.

Todd4State
08-29-2017, 01:29 PM
Hopefully we'll get him for the o-line after he ends up at EMCC.

Hot Rock
08-29-2017, 01:31 PM
I am no lawyer and I didn't even stay at a Holiday Inn last night. However, I do believe that the laws in New York are just a bit different than down here.

Ifyouonlyknew
08-29-2017, 01:37 PM
Won't miss a snap

louisvilledawg
08-29-2017, 01:38 PM
Did he have a permit for the gun. Plaxico got railroaded, but no permit could mean real trouble.

Think that was a state issue, not a federal issue though. Could be wrong. I've been wrong, once.

MarketingBully
08-29-2017, 01:48 PM
So he tried to shoot his gun in the air and shot himself? That is just dumb.

bostondawg
08-29-2017, 02:07 PM
Think that was a state issue, not a federal issue though. Could be wrong. I've been wrong, once.