PDA

View Full Version : Fitz responds to TSUN "class"

starkvegasdawg
03-06-2017, 03:55 PM
The SECN made a stop in Starkville today and interviewed Fitz. Some window licker bear fan tweeted a response to that saying how sweet it was of the SECN to interview a special needs kid. Fitz fired back tweeting:

Attacking special needs children..stay classy Ole Piss.

I foresee a lot more ripping off landsharks and stomping them in his future.

Uncivilengineer
03-06-2017, 04:44 PM
I dont get on twitter a lot but I notice Fitz trolls the 17 out of them. That makes me love him even more.

Commercecomet24
03-06-2017, 05:20 PM
Fitz building his legend! Love it!

Mobile Bay
03-06-2017, 05:22 PM
I am not an expert on Twitter, but it looks like the guy deleted his account.

Dawg61
03-06-2017, 06:59 PM
Twitter sucks so bad, they still haven't verified Fitz yet have verified Fred Ross (no offense to Ross Boss)

GTHOM
03-06-2017, 08:46 PM
Fitz roasts them a pretty good bit on there. Fitz is a savage

anubus
03-06-2017, 11:35 PM
Fitz continuing to run all over the bearsharks and their idiot fans paving the road for another egg bowl beatdown

justwin
03-07-2017, 12:52 AM
The SECN made a stop in Starkville today and interviewed Fitz. Some window licker bear fan tweeted a response to that saying how sweet it was of the SECN to interview a special needs kid. Fitz fired back tweeting:

I foresee a lot more ripping off landsharks and stomping them in his future.

He's going to be hell on UGA this year.

Reason2succeed
03-07-2017, 07:30 AM

If Fitz improves his accuracy and touch anywhere near how Dak did he is going to be an absolute nightmare for other teams. He's already a more explosive runner who is likely to break one for 50yards. Plus, he will have a more consistent running game led by Aeris. I'm not nearly as worried about WR as others are. And the defense can't get any worse than last year.

MSUDawg99
03-12-2017, 08:01 PM