PDA

View Full Version : Those announcers made a good point about Sarkisian little while ago.

Jack Lambert
01-02-2017, 06:52 PM
He only had a consulting, non coaching job. Front office guy. How is he going to take over at the end of the season like this not having the on field relationship with the players or did Bama bend some rules and let him be on field helping coaching during practice? I also notice he was in the press box the other night.

Might not mean anything but if I was a AD or coach with other programs I would be asking.

GreenheadDawg
01-02-2017, 07:03 PM
Obviously Saban knows something we don't.

Really Clark?
01-02-2017, 07:08 PM
Hurts talked right after Sark was named new OC that he really didn't know him and they have only spoken a little since Sark got There.

defiantdog
01-02-2017, 07:20 PM
He's been at practice shadowing Kiffin since after the SEC Championship game (at least to my knowledge). A lot of folks in the Bama Administrayion didn't think Kiffin would last through the first playoff game..... this isn't a surprise. Sark will be ready.

bulldawg28
01-02-2017, 07:21 PM
Bama will struggle

GreenheadDawg
01-02-2017, 07:21 PM
He's been at practice shadowing Kiffin since after the SEC Championship game (at least to my knowledge). A lot of folks in the Bama Administrayion didn't think Kiffin would last through the first playoff game..... this isn't a surprise. Sark will be ready.

Saban wouldn't have made this move if he didn't think Sark would be ready to take over

Todd4State
01-02-2017, 07:23 PM
Bama will struggle

I think they will be fine. They won't be as cute and they will just line up and kick ass and not have to worry about their OC proving to everyone how brilliant he is.

fader2103
01-02-2017, 07:25 PM
Man he's been on the field in practice. Even Saban said he knows the playbook and has a great relationship with all the players.

bulldawg28
01-02-2017, 07:31 PM