PDA

View Full Version : CHF is such a lying little bitch

notsofarawaydawg
07-14-2016, 08:33 PM
USA Today Freezus article (http://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/ncaaf/columnist/george-schroeder/2016/07/14/hugh-freeze-ole-miss-ncaa-investigation/87092752/?utm_source=feedblitz&utm_medium=FeedBlitzRss&utm_campaign=usatodaycomcollegefootball-topstories)

**** this little buck tooth lying bitch and hypocrite.

Freezus says in USA Today article:

"I remain very confident,? he said, ?in who we are and our core values and how we do things. We fully have cooperated with the NCAA throughout the entire process, which has been a long process.

He went on, saying ?as a head coach, I understand that I?m held accountable for the things that happened within our building and even outside the walls of our building.

Don?t misunderstand. Freeze insists the violations on his watch were mistakes rather than intentional. And what has hurt him most, he admitted, was the implication that he either personally cheated or simply condoned it.

Everybody?s got a narrative,? he?d said earlier. ?You have one, I have one, our rivals have one.

The truth, he said, “is probably somewhere in the middle.” But later, he told USA TODAY Sports: “The idea that I’d be tempted to cut corners at the expense of my family and my name — it sickens me."

BrunswickDawg
07-14-2016, 08:37 PM
I love the "our rivals" dog whistle. It ain't about us Hugh, it's about the arrogance of your institution and long standing belief that y'all are better than everyone and can do whatever you want.

bobtail bob
07-14-2016, 08:50 PM
He called the person who leaked the Tunsil texts "evil" today....

Dawgtini
07-14-2016, 08:58 PM
USA Today Freezus article (http://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/ncaaf/columnist/george-schroeder/2016/07/14/hugh-freeze-ole-miss-ncaa-investigation/87092752/?utm_source=feedblitz&utm_medium=FeedBlitzRss&utm_campaign=usatodaycomcollegefootball-topstories)