PDA

View Full Version : WMD's AC QB: Nuclear Meltdown Edition

War Machine Dawg
11-29-2015, 12:44 PM
Peeps, the Nuclear Meltdown Edition of AC QB is a go (http://www.forwhomthecowbelltolls.com/2015/11/29/9813294/wmd-armchair-qb-nuclear-meltdown-edition-msu-bulldogs-ole-miss-rebels-dan-mullen) at FWTCT. It's a can't miss, if I do say so myself. Let me know what you think.

SDDawg
11-29-2015, 12:53 PM
"He's a risk averse clown who can't win the big one. But what really pisses me off is that he quit on the team. Down 21-0 and he decides to kick a FG. What. The. HELL. If it wasn't already clear enough, the game was over at that point."

REAL FANS everywhere approve. ** Seriously, 100% agree with everything you wrote.

cbrunt29
11-29-2015, 01:57 PM
I agree with pretty much everything.

War Machine Dawg
11-29-2015, 04:28 PM
Second page bump. This edition is generating a whole lot of heat.

Interpolation_Dawg_EX
11-29-2015, 04:36 PM
I'm no expert, but I saw we weren't going to challenge for the west this year. My most frustrating thing that you discussed is the lack of a running game, the inability to tackle, and playing extremely soft and timid.

shoeless joe
11-29-2015, 04:39 PM
"He's a risk averse clown who can't win the big one. But what really pisses me off is that he quit on the team. Down 21-0 and he decides to kick a FG. What. The. HELL. If it wasn't already clear enough, the game was over at that point."

REAL FANS everywhere approve. ** Seriously, 100% agree with everything you wrote.

Kicking the field goal was the rite call. Dak running on 3rd and 9 was a dumbass call.

MarketingBully
11-29-2015, 04:57 PM