PDA

View Full Version : Was today signing day for baseball?

drummerdawg
11-11-2015, 09:13 PM
How did we do? Haven't seen much from our baseball or basketball twitter accounts regarding our signees. The om accounts were giving out info on everybody that signed with them today.

Harrydawg
11-11-2015, 09:37 PM
Yes, I'm no expert but we received many signatures from the cream of the crop in MS......
Somebody please post the list

Todd4State
11-12-2015, 12:23 AM
Walker Robbins- P/1B (Elite player) George County
Mitchell Miller- LHP (UA AA) Columbus, GA
Cole Whitman- LHP, Pelham AL
Riley Self- RHP (Elite player) Magnolia Heights
Denver McQuary- RHP Houston, MS
Douglas Ashcraft- RHP Huntsville, AL
Colin Holderman- RHP Heartland CC, Illinois
Trey Jolley- RHP Hinds CC/Pontotoc, MS (HUGE upside)

Dustin Skelton- C Magnolia Heights (Best catcher in MS the past last year)

Reed Smith- MIF Russellville, AL
Harrison Bragg- 3B Tacoma CC WA

Chase Goldman- OF/1B Temple CC, TX
Will Brooks- OF THE Madison Central, Madison MS
Hagan Severance- OF Brentwood, TN

drummerdawg
11-12-2015, 10:14 AM
Walker Robbins- P/1B (Elite player) George County
Mitchell Miller- LHP (UA AA) Columbus, GA
Cole Whitman- LHP, Pelham AL
Riley Self- RHP (Elite player) Magnolia Heights
Denver McQuary- RHP Houston, MS
Douglas Ashcraft- RHP Huntsville, AL
Colin Holderman- RHP Heartland CC, Illinois
Trey Jolley- RHP Hinds CC/Pontotoc, MS (HUGE upside)

Dustin Skelton- C Magnolia Heights (Best catcher in MS the past last year)

Reed Smith- MIF Russellville, AL
Harrison Bragg- 3B Tacoma CC WA

Chase Goldman- OF/1B Temple CC, TX
Will Brooks- OF THE Madison Central, Madison MS
Hagan Severance- OF Brentwood, TN

Now how does that compare to OM's signing class? I'm curious because my friend (OM guy) is bragging about their baseball class and I don't know much about ours. Thanks.