PDA

View Full Version : Anybody out there still watch the games thru hailstate?

Saltydog
02-13-2015, 06:18 PM
Just trying to find out an option to watch some games........

engie
02-13-2015, 06:35 PM
watchespn... If you can't get the secnetwork+, talk to a buddy that can and use his name and password... I've had up to 5 people on my uverse login before at the same time with no issues...

Saltydog
02-13-2015, 07:08 PM
First off, I'm not a techie so be patient.

Can I no longer watch the games thru hailstate? I see the audio feed but not video. Did the advent of the SECN end that video feed?

My TV provider is Directv and when I went to watchespn I didn't see that listed as one of the providers. I do have att/uverse but that's internet only.

Am I up the proverbial creek?

sleepy dawg
02-13-2015, 08:38 PM
First off, I'm not a techie so be patient.

Can I no longer watch the games thru hailstate? I see the audio feed but not video. Did the advent of the SECN end that video feed?

My TV provider is Directv and when I went to watchespn I didn't see that listed as one of the providers. I do have att/uverse but that's internet only.

Am I up the proverbial creek?

I'm not positive, but I don't think you will be able to watch most (or all) games through hailstate anymore.

If you have uverse, you might be able to since uverse tv package gets you access. I would try that out, but if not you will need a friends username/pass of a different provider. Directv definitely doesn't get access to SECN+.

Smitty
02-13-2015, 08:40 PM
I'm excited about not having to buy a month of opponents coverage to watch away games

Saltydog
02-13-2015, 08:48 PM
nt

engie
02-13-2015, 09:17 PM