PDA

View Full Version : Attendance

It_Could_Happen
01-17-2015, 07:50 PM
I am a student and like all others on this board do not think Rick Ray is the answer for our program. That being said, get out and support this team. Regardless of what you say the crowd today made a difference down the stretch. If you have a chance the rest of the year get to the hump.

Political Hack
01-17-2015, 08:19 PM
I agree. the players that committed to the program deserve to have fans in the stands.

Liverpooldawg
01-17-2015, 09:55 PM
If they hadn't stole the seats I was promised for a lifetime when I bought them in 1989 to give to big money people who never show up, I would have been there tonight. I'm one of those locals that people are blasting for not showing up now. All I have to say is, I told them this would happen when they renigged on what they had promised us. We were always there, win or lose. We were basically told to go to hell. Now they whine that nobody is there. I'm sorry but I told you so.

TheRef
01-17-2015, 10:17 PM
I get what you're saying Liverpool, but at some point you need to suck up your pride and come back.

Did you get screwed? Maybe...are you pissed off? Yupp. Should that stop you from going to games even once? Hell no.

Liverpooldawg
01-18-2015, 02:07 PM
I've been to a few. I've even been to one THIS year (That's more than most can say). But if you were basically told you weren't wanted anymore would you want to go back?

maroonmania
01-18-2015, 02:57 PM
I've been to a few. I've even been to one THIS year (That's more than most can say). But if you were basically told you weren't wanted anymore would you want to go back?