PDA

View Full Version : Chip Reno tweets about Dak from Manning Camp...

CadaverDawg
07-11-2014, 08:19 AM
@thechipreno: OU's Trevor Knight and MSU's Dak Prescott are looking really good in passing drills at Manning camp.

starkvegasdawg
07-11-2014, 08:27 AM
Dak Attack - Preparing to do this to our oppenents fan bases this season...

http://michiganstatefairllc.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/StoneBarns_SheepShearing_2.jpg

Chip
07-11-2014, 08:53 AM
I was parroting Mike Detillier's tweet of the same. I'm an MSU grad school grad and my wife is an OU grad, so we follow and cheer for both teams.

CadaverDawg
07-11-2014, 09:01 AM
I was parroting Mike Detillier's tweet of the same. I'm an MSU grad school grad and my wife is an OU grad, so we follow and cheer for both teams.

Oh ok, good deal. Can you post Detillier's tweet so that we can follow him on twitter about the Manning Camp?

Chip
07-11-2014, 09:13 AM
User Actions
Following

Michael Detillier
‏@MikeDetillier
In these throwing drills OU's Trevor Knight & MSU's Zak Prescott have really been impressive. Manning PA/Thibodaux Regional Medical Center.
Reply Retweeted Favorite More
RETWEETS
FAVORITES

3:17 PM - 10 Jul 2014

CadaverDawg
07-11-2014, 09:22 AM
User Actions
Following

Michael Detillier
‏@MikeDetillier
In these throwing drills OU's Trevor Knight & MSU's Zak Prescott have really been impressive. Manning PA/Thibodaux Regional Medical Center.
Reply Retweeted Favorite More
RETWEETS
FAVORITES

3:17 PM - 10 Jul 2014

Thanks.

Looks like he doesn't know Dak's name. He will be getting it right soon enough.

Chip
07-11-2014, 09:26 AM
Yes, he spelled it correctly in this later tweet. But I think a lot of people around the country will be learning Dak Prescott's name this season.

Michael Detillier @MikeDetillier ? 14h
OBJ & Jarvis Landry put on a show catching passes from J. Winston, Dak Prescott, B. Bennett, T. Knight & Terrell Hunt pic.twitter.com/fdWa0ugvgq

View more photos and videos