PDA

View Full Version : The obsession with Ole Miss on this site is unreal and embarrassing.

pivey14
04-16-2014, 05:12 PM
I'm sure most of you will say that I'm an OM alter, but you couldn't be more wrong. I am a current student at Mississippi State and one of the most avid fans you will find. I keep getting links to this board discussing some of the most outlandish things I have even seen in my life. The rumors about Ole Miss ordeals do nothing but make you look more and more idiotic everyday. I beg of you to stop these childish threads and commit yourselves to your fan-hood of Mississippi State. It only makes you look bad and puts a terrible reflection on the quality fans at Mississippi State. I'm sure I'll also get banned for spreading the truth, but have at it. This will probably be my first and last post on this childish, immature site. Adios. Hail State.

Dawg61
04-16-2014, 05:16 PM
Enjoy your ban

pivey14
04-16-2014, 05:17 PM
Enjoy living your life pulling against a team, instead of pulling for your team.

sleepy dawg
04-16-2014, 05:18 PM
I'm sure most of you will say that I'm an OM alter, but you couldn't be more wrong. I am a current student at Mississippi State and one of the most avid fans you will find. I keep getting links to this board discussing some of the most outlandish things I have even seen in my life. The rumors about Ole Miss ordeals do nothing but make you look more and more idiotic everyday. I beg of you to stop these childish threads and commit yourselves to your fan-hood of Mississippi State. It only makes you look bad and puts a terrible reflection on the quality fans at Mississippi State. I'm sure I'll also get banned for spreading the truth, but have at it. This will probably be my first and last post on this childish, immature site. Adios. Hail State.