Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Raekwon Davis allegedly Plaxico'd himself

vCash

Raekwon Davis allegedly Plaxico'd himself

According to the article by "College Sports Only," Raekwon accidentally shot himself in the parking lot across the street.

http://collegesportsonly.com/college...-shot-leg.html

Banned
    vCash
    So if that's the case... He Gone!!!

vCash

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by Bucky Dog View Post
    So if that's the case... He Gone!!!
    Not a chance. Dude starts for Bama. He could have shot somebody else and he'd be playing this Saturday vs FSU.

vCash
    Did he have a permit for the gun. Plaxico got railroaded, but no permit could mean real trouble.

vCash
    Hopefully we'll get him for the o-line after he ends up at EMCC.

vCash
    I am no lawyer and I didn't even stay at a Holiday Inn last night. However, I do believe that the laws in New York are just a bit different than down here.

That New Coach - That's better than the Old Coach
    vCash
    Won't miss a snap

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by 1bigdawg View Post
    Did he have a permit for the gun. Plaxico got railroaded, but no permit could mean real trouble.
    Think that was a state issue, not a federal issue though. Could be wrong. I've been wrong, once.

vCash
    So he tried to shoot his gun in the air and shot himself? That is just dumb.

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by louisvilledawg View Post
    Think that was a state issue, not a federal issue though. Could be wrong. I've been wrong, once.